Organizing Committee:

General Chair: Prof. Nikos Bardis, Hellenic Military Academy, Greece
Email: bardis@ieee.org, bardis@sse.gr, bardis@ilabsse.gr
https://sse.army.gr/sites/sse.army.gr/files/attachments/cv-bardis.pdf



Program Chair: Prof. José Carlos Metrôlho, Instituto Politécnico de Castelo Branco, Castelo Branco, Portugal

https://www.ipcb.pt/jos-carlos-meireles-monteiro-metrolho


Program Chair: Alessandro Ruggiero, University of Salerno, Italy
https://docenti.unisa.it/004299/home




Program Co-Chair: Prof. Doutor Pedro Tadeu, Instituto Politecnico Da Guarda, Guarda, Portugal

http://www.esecd.ipg.pt/utc.aspx?id=3&utc=Educa%C3%A7%C3%A3o



Program Co-Chair: Prof. Stylianos Pappas, School of Pedagogical & Technological Education, ASPETE, Marousi, Athens, Greece

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Stylianos_Pappas
   


International Scientific Committee: 

Prof. Valeri Mladenov, Technical University of Sofia, Sofia, Bulgaria
http://dept-te.tu-sofia.bg/vmladenov_eng.htm

 

 

Prof. Luboš Smrčka, University of Economics, Prague, Czech Republic 

https://fba.vse.cz/http://www.lubossmrcka.com/


Prof. Dmitry A. Tarasov, Ural Federal University,Ekaterinburg, Russia

https://urfu.ru/ru/about/personal-pages/Personal/person/d.a.tarasov/


Prof. Dariusz Jakobczak, Koszalin University of Technology, Poland

https://weii.tu.koszalin.pl/pracownicy/wizytowki/dariusz-jak%C3%B3bczak

 
 

Prof. Dário Ferreira, University of Beira Interior, Covilhã, Portugal
https://www.ubi.pt/Pessoa/dario

  


Prof. Padmanabhan Balasubramanian, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
http://scse.ntu.edu.sg/Research/HESL/People/Pages/ResearchStaff.aspx

 



Prof. John Kechagias, University of Thessaly, Larissa, Greece
https://www.teilar.gr/person_en.php?pid=153

 

Prof. Yury Shmaliy, Universidad de Guanajuato Guanajuato, Mexico

http://www.dicis.ugto.mx/DI/pdf/irapuato%20salamanca/ing%20electronica/Resume_Smaliy.pdf


Prof. Antoanela Naaji, Universitatea de Vest "Vasile Goldis",  Arad, Romania

https://www.uvvg.ro/site/docs/relatii_internationale/membri/Naaji-eng.pdf

 


Prof. Abdel-Badeeh M. Salem Faculty of Computer and Information Sciences,
Ain Shams University, Cairo, EGYPT.

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Abdel-Badeeh_MSalem

  


  

  Additional Confirmed Reviewers:

First Name Last Name Email
Milan Adamek adamek@utb.cz
Murat Akin murakin@gsu.edu.tr
Mohammed Al Salameh salameh@just.edu.jo
Hani Al-Mohair hanik@kfupm.edu.sa
Ahmad Al-Qerem a.qerem@psut.edu.jo
Nahid Ardalani khodakhah.mahsa@gmail.com
Abeer Badr Eldin abadredin@hotmail.com
Sussy Bayona sbayonao@hotmail.com
Tereza Belantova belantova@utb.cz
Juan Carlos Beltran-Prieto prieto@utb.cz
Marta Blahova m6_blahova@utb.cz
Cornelia Aida Bulucea abulucea@em.ucv.ro
I. G. Burova i.g.burova@spbu.ru
Corneliu Buzduga cbuzduga@eed.usv.ro
Amaury Caballero caballer@fiu.edu
Hana Charvatova charvatova@utb.cz
Hana Chudá chuda@utb.cz
Sorin Ioan Deaconu sorin.deaconu@fih.upt.ro
Martin Dejanov mdejanov@uni-ruse.bg
Yu. K. Dem’yanovich yuri.demjanovich@gmail.com
Viliam Dolinay vdolinay@utb.cz
Mehtap Dursun mdursun@gsu.edu.tr
Vladimir Edemskiy Vladimir.Edemsky@novsu.ru
Sara El Banna saramelbanna@gmail.com
Albert Espinal aespinal@espol.edu.ec
Martin Ficek ficek@utb.cz
Ivan Ganchev ivan.ganchev@ul.ie
Dzenan Gusic dzenang@pmf.unsa.ba
Moutaz Haddara moutaz.haddara@kristiania.no
Martin Hart hart@utb.cz
Haziem Hazaimeh haziem67@gmail.com
Milan Hofreiter milan.hofreiter@fs.cvut.cz
Eva Hoke hoke@utb.cz
Alzbeta Hornychova alzbeta.korabkova@fs.cvut.cz
Jakub Husár husar@utb.cz
Mahmoud Iskandarani m.iskandarani@ammanu.edu.jo
Dagmar Janacova janacova@utb.cz
Maciej Jankowski maciej.jankowski@wat.edu.pl
Dimitar Karastoyanov dimikara@abv.bg
Jiri Konecny konecny@utb.cz
Arne Koschel arne.koschel@hs-hannover.de
Zora Koštialová zora.jancikova@vsb.cz
Zuzana Koudelkova koudelkova@utb.cz
Marek Kubalcik kubalcik@utb.cz
Andrey Kuleshov andrew_kuleshov@mail.ru
Amel Labbani labbani.amel@umc.edu.dz
Mostafa Labib mostafa_ebrahim87@yahoo.com
Mihailo Lazarevic mlazarevic@mas.bg.ac.rs
Václav Mach v2mach@utb.cz
Lubomír Macku macku@utb.cz
Radosav Mavrevski radoslav_sm@abv.bg
Nermeen Mekawie nermeen.magdi@gmail.com
Sarath Menon ms1res@bolton.ac.uk
Michaela Mikuličová mikulicova@utb.cz
Marius Minea marius.minea@upb.ro
Shaimaa Mohamed shaimaa_muhammad@fci.helwan.edu.eg
Etsuo Morishita etsuo.morishita@meisei-u.ac.jp
Jan Mrazek jmrazek@utb.cz
Lucia Mrazkova lmrazkova@utb.cz
Miroslav Musalek musalek@utb.cz
Hui Peng Hui.Peng@UGent.be
Ana Perez-Neira aperez@cttc.es
Ruben Picek ruben.picek@foi.hr
Monika Pinchas monikap@ariel.ac.il
Volodymyr Ponomaryov volodymyr.ponomaryov@gmail.com
Gabriel Nicolae Popa gabriel.popa@fih.upt.ro
Ilias Potamitis potamitis@staff.teicrete.gr
Jakub Rak jrak@utb.cz
Peter Revesz revesz@cse.unl.edu
Jana Reznícková reznickova@utb.cz
Lubomír Šánek sanek@utb.cz
David Šaur saur@utb.cz
Lucjan Setlak l.setlak@law.mil.pl
Satya Shah s.shah@bolton.ac.uk
Yuriy Shmaliy shmaliy@ugto.mx
Vairis Shtrauss strauss@pmi.lv
Ivan Silva insilva@sc.usp.br
Kaya Marinova Simeonova katyas@bas.bg
Jan Skovajsa jskovajsa@utb.cz
Nikolay Stoimenov nikistoimenow@gmail.com
Martin Strmiska strmiska@utb.cz
Ching-Liang Su cls2@mail.dyu.edu.tw
Petr Svoboda psvoboda@utb.cz
Tomas Sysala sysala@utb.cz
Javier Taboada jtaboada@uvigo.es
Pavel Taraba taraba@utb.cz
David Tinoco Varela dativa19@hotmail.com
Marek Tomastik mtomastik@utb.cz
Roumen Trifonov r_trifonov@tu-sofia.bg
Kittipong Tripetch kittpong.tripetch.mr@ieee.org
Chieh-Yuan Tsai cytsai@saturn.yzu.edu.tw
Gonzalo Urcid gurcid@inaoep.mx
Pavel Valášek pvalasek@utb.cz
Nikolay Valov npvalov@uni-ruse.bg
Filip Večeřa fvecera@utb.cz
Katerina Vichova kvichova@utb.cz
Pavel Viskup viskup@utb.cz
Whe-Min Wang fg023@mail.oit.edu.tw
Marta Woch marta.woch@itwl.pl
Ghulam Yasin ghulamyasin@ue.edu.pk
Veneta Yosifova veneta.christova@gmail.com
Martina Zabcikova zabcikova@utb.cz
Xiaodong Zhuang windok01@163.com
Ondřej Zimek zimek@utb.cz